Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

JC was very helpful and very efficient to get the work and parts done on my Tundra due to vandalism on my truck. He gave me a good price and got the work done quickly. Will go back there for service if I am in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Dealership is a great place to wait while servicing vehicle. Good opportunity to window shop new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I purchased my 2004 Toyota Camry and my 2018 Rav4 at this dealership Richard Kelly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excelente atención profesional excelente atención de Francisco la financiera el del seguro cada uno de ellos nos trataron muy bien explicaron todos los detalles excelente trabajo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Este es el carro No. 4 que mi familia compra en Toyota of Hollywood. (+20 años) En esta ocasión nuestro principal descubrimiento fue la Srta. Ariannis. Una vendedora amable, respetuosa, tranquila; sus buenas maneras nos ofrecieron una experiencia distinta a la hostilidad que usualmente se encuentra en un vendedor de autos. Si vas a compar un vehículo en Toyota of Hollywood, pregunta por Ariannis, seguro vas a salir manejando el carro que buscas!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Leo was excellent with his service, he was very passionate about how he conduct business. Thank you Leo for your kindness,I will always recommend you and your company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Amazing service and friendly staff. Waiting room very comfortable and clean. Opportunity for questions afforded with patience. Very happy to returned for additional services and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Fast service and very courteous and I have been going to them over 10 years and have even taken my Honda car there because I trust them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Muy buen servicio y muy atentos me consiquieron lo k queria ,volveria a comprar con ellos y sin duda los recomiendo estoy muy feliz con mi carro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excelente servicio! Romel es muy educado y servicial! Estuvo a cargo de toda la situación que ameritaba el Toyota Camry 2019 color negro! Muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I am pleased to share that my experience at Toyota of Hollywood was a pleasure. My Sale person, Prince Therazin was both knowledgeable and professional. The process from start to finish was quick and straightforward. Lastly a shout out to Ari who is Prince’s Manager. Thank guys.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Danny was very professional and made the waiting experience comfortable. His attention to detail ensured that the servicing of my vehicle was performed as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Jesus was quick welcoming great service in Toyota of Hollywood at 1841 North state rd 7

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Got in touch with Sandra she answered all my questions . it was awesome quick In and out buy very professional See you again in 3 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service, much appreciated. Thank you for your outstanding effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

JC has been taking care of my cars since 2000. I trust him 100%. He is an asset to The dealer! Will always recommend him for service! Best Service Advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Toyota of Hollywood never disappoints! I was able to get a RAV4 the same day which is very hard to get a car right now due to covid! I am a long time Toyota owner and was shopping to get something different but the other dealerships were not able to help me. Many did not have any new cars in stock. At Toyota, Richard was a great help! He is patient and works with you to find a car you are comfortable with. Everyone was very kind and helpful from Sales to Nathalie in finance. I recommend anyone looking for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

After this service My toyota like has been rejuvenate.it runs perfect.i am very satisfied.i recommend this place to everyone who wants to keep their cars in good shape.great job toyota Hollywood!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Logre que me atendieran un Domingo y fue perfecto. El tiempo de espera un poco largo, pero entiendo que por el día escogido el personal no estaba al 100 % operativo .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I bought a 2010 used car from Hollywood Toyota. The car was serviced, and all issues were addressed. I noticed another issue once I drove it home and Hollywood Toyota addressed the item immediately. They were very responsive, and everyone gave me the same attention as if I had bought a brand-new car. I was particularly impressed with the attention and professionalism the general manager, Mr, Steve Ostrov gave me to ensure I was a satisfied customer. Thank you, Leo, Andre and Sonny, for your customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Dealership is outstanding. Store had great merchandise for purchase and items for car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service great dealership especially Jaun Reyes he fixed the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Jaun Reyes went above and beyond he fixed the problem

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

TOH cleanliness is beyond measure! The lightning of the offices, the speed of service (only when you made an appointment), and not to forget friendly staff!! I always recommend TOH!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The process of buying my car was smooth and transparent, Joel is an A+ seller!, I found exactly the color and confort car I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It's a pleasure to visit this dealership.it is very clean and organized.The rep who I dealt with was Fernando Silva and he is knowledgeable and good customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent all attention. Gread profesionanism Its ready in few time Good place Its clear to watch organitation for all the Steps in the process Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Todo exlenta buena atención muy bien carro buen precio excelente jose good goof good good good excellent muy buen siempre boy a compar en la toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Just purchased my 2nd Toyota from Toyota of Hollywood, and the experience was great. Thomas was super helpful and friendly. Service department is excellent too!!!sent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Thanks Ciso for helping me to chose my new car... thanks for your time and patience...love love it... keep up the good work... thanks again....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

It is improving in service .It is better to pay more attention to the older model of Toyota .The waiting period for oil change change should be improved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we were given. I even when back the next day because I was having a problem with the Toyota app she fixed it immediately . She also said call anytime if we have a problem or questions great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Last week 06/22/21,I was very impressed with the customer service (Andris Prado).she is amazing, she keeps me informed about my car and always keeps me happy.she is a great one I recommend all my families when they go for service in Toyota of Hollywood to ask for, ,Thanks Again Andris for all your help, God blesses you as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The Service Department is wonderful full. Appointment setting is horrible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Me atendieron excelente, estuve todo el proceso bajo la ayuda de Luis Sulbaran, in servicio increíble y muy eficiente, 100% recomendados. Y súper friendly a la hora de ayudarme con mi primer carro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying my Corolla from Toyota of Hollywood. This will be the second vehicle that I bought at Toyota of Hollywood with Ms. Sandra Molina as the sales person. I made an appointment with Sandra to see the vehicle. Within 10 mins of arriving I was doing the test drive. The process was very organized and the paperwork was handled very promptly. Sandra made sure I understood the important features of my new car before I left. I’m extremely happy and it was a great experience! If you are considering a buying a Toyota, don’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Gracias a Tammy Chinea por toda la ayuda prestada en la compra del Toyota Highlander eres la mejor se la recomiendo a todos hizo un trabajo impecable en todo momento, su cordialidad es incomparable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

My sale rap was Justin he his very professional and understanding I would recommend anyone to him thank Justin keep up the good work 💪👷

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service beyond belief... There are few times 5 stars are not enough to rate a sales person that wants to be sure you are well taken care of. Not just making sure you understand your new car but are you ready for this...Tamy Chinea even removed the wheel locks from my trade in and put them on my new car for me. I don’t know of anyone else that would do that. She then reminded me about my Sun Pass that I totally forgot about with the excitement of my new car. She had the patience of a saint ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

World Class Building, Service Department, 3rd World Computer System When your confirmed appointment for service disappears in the computer system and both laptops in the waiting room could not connect with the dealership guest wi-fi you question your choice of dealerships. One customer spent one hour asking five employees for help, without success. Bring patience and leave your laptop behind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Amazing experience ever. Tamy Chinea is the absolute best sales rep ever. She is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Won me over immediately. Long story short, I went to Toyota with the intent of checking out the 2021 Versa, which caught my eye. Must say the Versa is an amazing piece of machinery. I have been a Lexus customer for over decades. However, as I always do every three years when my lease is up, I tend to shop around other alternatives convinced that nothing would lure me to change from my reliable RX350. Anyway, even when I feel in love ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

12/31, I saw Tamy Chinea dealing with a client. I approached. It was stated did I see the other Reps, I said yes, but, I want you to help me. Well, our journey with Tamy was amazing. I've never dealt with anyone who represented Toyota like Tamy. She forth for us to the end! Tamy is the best Sales Rep EVER! She schooled us and advised. Thank you for allowing this outstanding Sales Rep to represent TOYOTA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I had a very good experience buying our Toyota Tacoma with them. Especially with the sales person Edwin Rosado extremely nice went far and beyond helping us and paying attention to every detail that we asked. And we asked a lot! Very polite no words to describe him. And also from the finance dept Sandy Waugh, explaining every single number, no hiding fees. I felt since long time ago, very confident buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Richard was a great help. I purchased a Toyota Camry in 2011, the car was great so I bought a 2019 from a dealer that was closer to home. I went to look at 2020 Camry's just to look, I didn't need a new car however, when I got there Richard was informative, professional, and everything I said I would consider, he produced. The process was very organized and although I wasn't looking to buy a new car, I ended up leaving with a 2020 SE Camry (the car I really wanted from the beginning). I was extremely happy. I didn'...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I strongly recommend Nelson Oriach for his dedication to satisfy all my needs in a very friendly, but professional manner. He was there promptly on call even after the vehicle sale date to respond to any open issue, such as forgotten CD in my trade-in car or assisting in getting a spare keys. Everything best from my experience with this car dealership (maybe the price could be somewhat lower, but don’t we all wish that).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nelson was very helpful and thorough explaining the car features, warranty information, financing options and prep working. He helped us tracking down the necessary paperwork within other departments. We will ask for his assistance the next time we have a need for a car Other employees in used car sales where not equally friendly nor had same attention about masking because of Covid

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

José Pichardo is excellent, very professional, I will tell everyone about José, thank you for having an employee like him, I'm very happy with the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This is milagros aponte I’m so happy with my Toyota Corolla , 2019 Nelson was very good and patient with me , he always listened for what I was looking for , he is the best !!salesperson If I come back again to buy another one I will love Nelson helped me again , I’m so happy he helped me to find the right car for me ! Thank you Nelson also Adin Acevedo was very friendly I felt like home getting my care thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

The service was really great. Nelson, the person that attended us was attentive, respectful and helped every way he could. Would extremely recommend the Toyota dealership in Hollywood!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

La amabilidad y servicio de primera! Muy complacida con Sandra y Marlon me guiaron muy bien en mi compra.. me fui muy contenta manejando mi nuevo auto.. súper recomendados!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Amazing place for a new car and everything 👏🏼👏🏼 I went here without any opportunity to get a new car but Sandra molina she did everything soo thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

The service that I recieved from Kenny Metellus ,was very professional and right to the point. there was not a lot of back and forth,and I appreciated his patients. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

I found a car I was interested in on the Toyota web site. Toyota of Hollywood, FL had the car listed on the inventory page and I submitted a request for price info. Kenny Metellus, their Internet manager, responded by email with a price quote. I contacted Kenny and he invited me to meet him at the dealership to view the car. We we arrived at Toyota of Hollywood he was so friendly and knowledgeable about the car and the price was what he sent by email. We bought the car immediately. Dealing with Kenny was a pleasure, he is ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

I commend Manoel Macedo for the excellent and professional care given while choosing my new leased vehicle. Thank you Manoel. Very satisfied with the service and relieved to have found a helpful and dependable dealership. Carlos Perez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Our experience has been unbeatable. Yesterday my husband and I, after searching through dozens of dealers, were lucky enough to go to the Toyota dealership in Hollywood, Fl 1841 N ST 7. We are so satisfied with the deal that we were both surprised and highly impressed. From the first phone call for a first survey, the attitude was positive and collaborative, very sensitive to us as potential clients, understanding that the budget to buy a car is sometimes limited, but they will make a huge effort to get closer to our possibilities. Mr. Camilo Alfonso attended us by phone very collaborative, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Excelente Vendedor atento y fue quien me impulsó con sus explicaciones a realizar la compra de mi auto nuevo. Lo recomiendo para comprar un auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Kenny Metellus made purchasing a car easier than ever. He took care of most of the work from the comforts of my home. Then it was just a matter of signing some papers and drive away with my beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

We are so glad to find two people to help us they are very friendly and professional thank you so much we find a perfect car for our family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

My sales agent Mendez Wooding was amazing he showed great customer service made sure I got a great car.He listed me all my options had he out of there at in a reasonable time frame with my new car !!!!! Thanks Mendez Wooding and Toyota of Hollywood 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

I LEASED A NEW CAMRY 2020 WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF THE SALES WOMAN NEIDA BRIZUELA , SHE WAS GREAT FROM THE FIRST MOMENT I WALKED IN, SHE WAS PROFESSIONAL, CORTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND VERY, VERY PATIENT AND WILLING TO SHOW ME MANY DIFFERENT MODELS AND WAS CRUCIAL IN HELPING ME GET A GREAT DEAL AND CHOOSE THE RIGHT MODEL. I WILL TOTALLY RECOMMEND HER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND PEOPLE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR. ASK FOR HER WHEN YOU WALK IN TO THE DEALERSHIP. SHE WILL TAKE GREAT CARE OF YOU.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Manoel Macedo Jr was a fantastic Salesman! He got me the price and car I wanted. I highly recommend him!!! Thanks Manoel for making this a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Prince is the best on my 3rd Toyota with prince and now my husband is getting one as well ❤️ We are very happy 😃

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

I had the best time with sandra and christina. They made the buying process so easy and simple, and most of it was fun!! I was able to go in and explain exactly what I wanted, what I didn't want and how i had to spend and they something perfect for me and it was less than i anticipated. I love this car but i will definitely send business their way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

As always, I go in not quite sure of what I want and Sandra and Christina (Fleet Manager and her assistant) never fail to get me into what I need. I go in not as a customer but feeling like a family member. They take the time to chat and find out about the family. A loyal Toyota owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

Had a pleasure dealing with Thomas Zini, professional service spent few hours and left in new car, bunch of buying option, tell them what you have and you need and they will work on it to make it happen Thanks Alex

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

I had a great experience buying a car from Reynaldo del Rio. I will definitely recommend him to many of my friends. So happy with my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Prince and Nicole made the process of shopping for and buying a car easy. They were both very helpful and I appreciated their patience. They made me feel comfortable with my purchase and I’d recommend them to anyone looking to switch to Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019

Workingwith prince n nicole was great...i am so so happy with my new rav 4 2019..happy with dealer n staff...i recommened to everyone go to Chen

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

We were referred to Manny Pulido by some friends. Very professional and patient. He went above and beyond to assist. us. We are happy with the purchase and will definitely recommend Toyota of HOLLYWOOD.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I purchased a used vehicle at Toyota Hollywood with Prince And Nicole in salee..she helped me so much..Super Helpful. .professional and kind !! I am thankful

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

Prince Dike, Nicole Medeiros and Natalie Monestine all gave EXCELLENT customer service.. Thank you for making this process a GOOD experience... Sonya and Cecil Brown. We will recommend family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

I Purchased a used car from Toyota hollywood and had a lovely and great car Buying experience. Prince andNicole helpe make the process smooth and fun. Even after i buy car they helped me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Sean prince and Nikki were very attentive through the entire process until the very end I have bought 5 vehicles and I’m satisfied thanks would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Jorge Soto ha sido un vendedor conel que gratamente pude explicarle mis dudas y requerimientos el cual me ayudo de manera muy profesional a conseguir el vehiculo y el trato perfecto, una persona de mucha atención para con sus clientes y sobre todo amable!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Prince Nicole Abraham was great people I trade in my previous Toyota Camry for a 2019 Toyota Tundra they went the extra mile for me thanks for them

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

My sales team Prince, Nicole, mike, and finance manager sandy was good in buying my car. Thank you so much. I recommened my friends/family 👍🏽

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Sandra was an angel. She made the process super easy and straight to the point. This was the simplest, quickest car buy experience I have ever had and I got exactly what I wanted with no hassle.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

The staff was amazing , from the sales man Mack Florival to my financial rep Yohan .. everyone has a great manners and made me feel very welcomed and happy with my choice .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

All I can say is I had the most incredible experience at Toyota of Hollywood and it is due the service provided by Ms. Sandra Molina, Internet and Fleet Manager. Ms. Molina walked me through every step of the process. She found me the vehicle I wanted with all the items I had requested. Every time I called, emailed or text, I received a timely and complete response. Ms Molina is a gem and Toyota of Hollywood is very lucky to have her. She is highly skilled and professional. I could not be happier and I would recommend her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

This was probably one of the easiest buying experiences I've ever had. Everyone was professional and extremely patient in all department areas. Would recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

It was a great experience, Tammy Chinea was my sales specialist and helped me with everything, I got my new car in no time, and can’t be more happy!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

Edwin Rosado was the one who helped us out when I went to purchase a new car. He was very knowledgeable and really worked with us throughout the whole process. All in all, the whole team is very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

My husband, who passed away last year, and I have been using Toyota of Hollywood for many years and can only sing praises to the excellent service we received. I currently own a 2012 Camry and it is my third Toyota. Good information, professional help and wonderful results. I would very much like to commend Juan Carlos Reyes who in my opinion is a high quality and hardworking employee as well as a wonderful human being. His treatment of customers is always respectful and makes it his mission to provide all the information needed for whatever service required. I have always, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

From start to finish my experience was excellent. Worked diligently to get me the best possible price. I have a beautiful new Camry that I’m proud to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

Thank you LP Parker in the VIP Dept for your patience and help I will come back for my next car and refered my friends to you and the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Very polite people, exceptional customer service very helpful, and diferent opportunities to pick from, thanks for the service given most recommend for sure exelent managers also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Recently traded in my car at Toyota of Hollywood for a new one and was given great service that I’ve never received from any other car dealership. Robert Perez and Francesca helped me purchase my dream Toyota in just 3 hours. They were kind, helpful, thoughtful, and honest. It’s great employees like them that help make that dealer a great place. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Thankyou Ray Ricketts and toyota of hollywood for making my new car buying experience professional, pleasurable and fun. On a inheritly stressful day you all made it easier for me. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Tammy Chinea was exceptional, she listened to my needs and concerns in the search for a used car. She was polite and extremely professional. Although I did not purchase a car she is definitely the person I will return to when I’m ready to make my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

If you’re interested in buying a Toyota go to Toyota of Hollywood and asked for Tammy Chinea . She has a lot of patience, knowledge and most importantly non-pushy sales person. Even though, I did not find something. I will be returning to her at another time hoping that I can find what I’m looking for.. good luck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Customer service was excellent from start to finish. The car was for my son and we both love the car. The was quite reasonable. I recommend Toyota of Hollywood!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Last week I went to Toyota of Hollywood Florida to look for a car. I met Dayton Ruiz my salesman. I told him what I wanted, and he went to show me the cars. After that we went to the garages to see the cars. After a few minutes of talking, he offered me a deal on a corola that I could not refused. Dayron Ruiz helped me with everything he even washed the car for me. Dayron Ruiz is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Greatest car buying experience ever! Highly recommended! Salesman: Mohsen Shirdel did an outstanding job on providing me with a smooth and pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I never write resides, but I had to for my sales agent Tamy Chinea. From the moment I arrived she did everything to make sure I found the vehicle I was looking for great customer service would fully recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Let me express my feelings of total satisfaction towards Mr. Peter Nieves Three weeks ago, my Sienna van lost the A/C and needed a new evaporator I told Peter the urgency to get the car back asap since my family was visiting me for a week The guy was so dedicated to keep his word to me, he went back to work on his day-off for the only reason he would hand me the keys of my car and then go back with his own family !! Peter, you’re a super star !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

La vendedora fue profesional y paciente e hizo todo lo posible para satisfacer lo que necesitaba en cuanto a costo y calidad de auto a comprar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

I never write reviews, but I can't say enough about the assistant service manager, Peter Nieves. He went above and beyond to help me. From our first Contact he explained everything to me and then when I did have some issues he solved them immediately. He is a definite asset to your service department. And, he is the reason I gave you 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Last Saturday I took my Corolla for a 15k service and while waiting I stopped by Edgardo's office to say Hi. He had previously assisted me in the purchase of two cars. After a few minutes of chatting, he offered me a good deal on a Camry that I could not refuse. He is always available to help you and presents you with the best option taking into account your budget. I left the dealer with a new Camry and a more consolidated friendship. Thanks Edgardo!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

I came all the way from Los Angeles, CA to move to Miami, FL from all the times I’ve left out of dealerships upset with a bad experience. Toyota of Hollywood Florida is by far an exceptional experience like no other. I tried trading in my car for new Camry in many dealerships. Not one dealership made the effort to help me and my budget after mentioning I filed bankruptcy. Just so you know what was my situation, I recently filed a bankruptcy while still carrying some student loans on my back. After leaving California for how expensive it ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Thank you so very much Robert Maldonaldo, Bobby and all that had a hand in making my visit to Toyota Hollywood a very pleasant and smooth one. Robert you were truly wonderful and and very helpful. I went from a 2018 Camry LE to a 2018 Camry SE...exactly what I wanted. This is the third Camry (brand new) that we have purchased from this location. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Leave Us A Review

Sales Info

Phone Number:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun8:30 AM - 9:00 PM