Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

I am very happy to write a glowing review about the service I received from my salesperson; Henrique. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. There were some glitches and bumps that could have left me quite unhappy but Henrique took care of all my complaints and was able to iron them out. I have to commend this guy on his excellent customer service. He listened, he remained calm, and he solved all my issues without any hesitation. HE was new but you could tell his goal was not commission but making sure his customer was happy. What a great guy to work with. Toyota is lucky to have him

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Buena atencion. Comprension y dedicacion ante los usuarios

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Eddie thnks. Perfect

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Gracias luis sifonte .. Agradecida con tu atención.. Feliz con mi carro nuevo gracias por toda tu ayuda ..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Terrence findlater has help me and my family to get a great deal on a 2017 RAV4 and I recommend you and anyone to see him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Thanks to my dear business consultant Mr Luis Sifontes for all your patience and advice, superb services.(Original) Gracias a mi estimado asesor de negocios el Sr Luis Sifontes por toda su paciencia y asesoria, esplendido servicio.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

excelente atencion muy bien todo gracias

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

On September 18, 2017 I went into Toyota of Hollywood to get an oil change for my 2015 Toyota Camry but I met with the salesman name Manny while I was waiting for The oil change for my car,he says to me hey Mrs. Jackson you know you're a VIP customer I say yeah I know, so we talked we laughed thanks Manny, I drove home the same day in the 2017 with leather seats I love my car. Thanks to my salesman Manny, and the V. I. P. Program Director Shawn Jones I was able to drive home with a new vehicle which I had no ideal what the day was going to bring me, I only went in for my usual oil change. I recommend you stop by to see what they could do for you. Thanks guysMrs. Y J

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Me ayudaron si son colaboradores

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review

Sales Info

Phone Number:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat8:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Sun9:00 AM - 7:00 PM