Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service beyond belief... There are few times 5 stars are not enough to rate a sales person that wants to be sure you are well taken care of. Not just making sure you understand your new car but are you ready for this...Tamy Chinea even removed the wheel locks from my trade in and put them on my new car for me. I don’t know of anyone else that would do that. She then reminded me about my Sun Pass that I totally forgot about with the excitement of my new car. She had the patience of a saint ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

World Class Building, Service Department, 3rd World Computer System When your confirmed appointment for service disappears in the computer system and both laptops in the waiting room could not connect with the dealership guest wi-fi you question your choice of dealerships. One customer spent one hour asking five employees for help, without success. Bring patience and leave your laptop behind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Amazing experience ever. Tamy Chinea is the absolute best sales rep ever. She is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Won me over immediately. Long story short, I went to Toyota with the intent of checking out the 2021 Versa, which caught my eye. Must say the Versa is an amazing piece of machinery. I have been a Lexus customer for over decades. However, as I always do every three years when my lease is up, I tend to shop around other alternatives convinced that nothing would lure me to change from my reliable RX350. Anyway, even when I feel in love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I had a very good experience buying our Toyota Tacoma with them. Especially with the sales person Edwin Rosado extremely nice went far and beyond helping us and paying attention to every detail that we asked. And we asked a lot! Very polite no words to describe him. And also from the finance dept Sandy Waugh, explaining every single number, no hiding fees. I felt since long time ago, very confident buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Richard was a great help. I purchased a Toyota Camry in 2011, the car was great so I bought a 2019 from a dealer that was closer to home. I went to look at 2020 Camry's just to look, I didn't need a new car however, when I got there Richard was informative, professional, and everything I said I would consider, he produced. The process was very organized and although I wasn't looking to buy a new car, I ended up leaving with a 2020 SE Camry (the car I really wanted from the beginning). I was extremely happy. I didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Nelson was very helpful and thorough explaining the car features, warranty information, financing options and prep working. He helped us tracking down the necessary paperwork within other departments. We will ask for his assistance the next time we have a need for a car Other employees in used car sales where not equally friendly nor had same attention about masking because of Covid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This is milagros aponte I’m so happy with my Toyota Corolla , 2019 Nelson was very good and patient with me , he always listened for what I was looking for , he is the best !!salesperson If I come back again to buy another one I will love Nelson helped me again , I’m so happy he helped me to find the right car for me ! Thank you Nelson also Adin Acevedo was very friendly I felt like home getting my care thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Amazing place for a new car and everything 👏🏼👏🏼 I went here without any opportunity to get a new car but Sandra molina she did everything soo thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Our experience has been unbeatable. Yesterday my husband and I, after searching through dozens of dealers, were lucky enough to go to the Toyota dealership in Hollywood, Fl 1841 N ST 7. We are so satisfied with the deal that we were both surprised and highly impressed. From the first phone call for a first survey, the attitude was positive and collaborative, very sensitive to us as potential clients, understanding that the budget to buy a car is sometimes limited, but they will make a huge effort to get closer to our possibilities. Mr. Camilo Alfonso attended us by phone very collaborative, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Kenny Metellus made purchasing a car easier than ever. He took care of most of the work from the comforts of my home. Then it was just a matter of signing some papers and drive away with my beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Manoel Macedo Jr was a fantastic Salesman! He got me the price and car I wanted. I highly recommend him!!! Thanks Manoel for making this a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

As always, I go in not quite sure of what I want and Sandra and Christina (Fleet Manager and her assistant) never fail to get me into what I need. I go in not as a customer but feeling like a family member. They take the time to chat and find out about the family. A loyal Toyota owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

All I can say is I had the most incredible experience at Toyota of Hollywood and it is due the service provided by Ms. Sandra Molina, Internet and Fleet Manager. Ms. Molina walked me through every step of the process. She found me the vehicle I wanted with all the items I had requested. Every time I called, emailed or text, I received a timely and complete response. Ms Molina is a gem and Toyota of Hollywood is very lucky to have her. She is highly skilled and professional. I could not be happier and I would recommend her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

This was probably one of the easiest buying experiences I've ever had. Everyone was professional and extremely patient in all department areas. Would recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

My husband, who passed away last year, and I have been using Toyota of Hollywood for many years and can only sing praises to the excellent service we received. I currently own a 2012 Camry and it is my third Toyota. Good information, professional help and wonderful results. I would very much like to commend Juan Carlos Reyes who in my opinion is a high quality and hardworking employee as well as a wonderful human being. His treatment of customers is always respectful and makes it his mission to provide all the information needed for whatever service required. I have always, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Very polite people, exceptional customer service very helpful, and diferent opportunities to pick from, thanks for the service given most recommend for sure exelent managers also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Recently traded in my car at Toyota of Hollywood for a new one and was given great service that I’ve never received from any other car dealership. Robert Perez and Francesca helped me purchase my dream Toyota in just 3 hours. They were kind, helpful, thoughtful, and honest. It’s great employees like them that help make that dealer a great place. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Thankyou Ray Ricketts and toyota of hollywood for making my new car buying experience professional, pleasurable and fun. On a inheritly stressful day you all made it easier for me. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

If you’re interested in buying a Toyota go to Toyota of Hollywood and asked for Tammy Chinea . She has a lot of patience, knowledge and most importantly non-pushy sales person. Even though, I did not find something. I will be returning to her at another time hoping that I can find what I’m looking for.. good luck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Last week I went to Toyota of Hollywood Florida to look for a car. I met Dayton Ruiz my salesman. I told him what I wanted, and he went to show me the cars. After that we went to the garages to see the cars. After a few minutes of talking, he offered me a deal on a corola that I could not refused. Dayron Ruiz helped me with everything he even washed the car for me. Dayron Ruiz is great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Greatest car buying experience ever! Highly recommended! Salesman: Mohsen Shirdel did an outstanding job on providing me with a smooth and pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I never write resides, but I had to for my sales agent Tamy Chinea. From the moment I arrived she did everything to make sure I found the vehicle I was looking for great customer service would fully recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Let me express my feelings of total satisfaction towards Mr. Peter Nieves Three weeks ago, my Sienna van lost the A/C and needed a new evaporator I told Peter the urgency to get the car back asap since my family was visiting me for a week The guy was so dedicated to keep his word to me, he went back to work on his day-off for the only reason he would hand me the keys of my car and then go back with his own family !! Peter, you’re a super star !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

I never write reviews, but I can't say enough about the assistant service manager, Peter Nieves. He went above and beyond to help me. From our first Contact he explained everything to me and then when I did have some issues he solved them immediately. He is a definite asset to your service department. And, he is the reason I gave you 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Last Saturday I took my Corolla for a 15k service and while waiting I stopped by Edgardo's office to say Hi. He had previously assisted me in the purchase of two cars. After a few minutes of chatting, he offered me a good deal on a Camry that I could not refuse. He is always available to help you and presents you with the best option taking into account your budget. I left the dealer with a new Camry and a more consolidated friendship. Thanks Edgardo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Nara Castro is the best sellperson I have ever meet. She made the whole buying experience simple and hassle free. I would definitely come back because of her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Nara Castro is the best sellswoman in the entired dealership I would come back just because of her. Awesome experience she made the entired buying experience a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Toyota should be happy and honor to have such an amazing sales man.Danny Hanif he works with his customers all the way.Danny is the best Salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Simply the best Toyota dealer in USA, nothing compares to them and their personel!! Specially Sandra and her team!! Thankkkssss !! So definitely i would go again to toyota of hollywood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

We visited three other Toyota dealerships and none of them gave us such a good deal like Toyota of Hollywood. The process of buying a car was quick and Jose Morales, sales associate, showed so much professionalism and made us feel like we were at home:) I am so grateful for stopping by at this dealership. I bought RAV 4 and I just love it!!! Thank you again to Jose and the entire team at Toyota of Hollywood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

MS MOLINA WAS A WONDERFUL HELPER, SHE WAS ABLE TO HELP US AND DEDICATED HER TIME TO US LIKE NO ONE HAS DONE IN HOLLYWOOD TOYOTA BEFORE , VERY PLEASED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I was helped in buying a new car by Bruno Ruiz. He was very professional and made my experience with Toyota of Hollywood a great one. There was no hard sell like everyone dreads when they go to purchase a new car. He did everything he could to help me feel comfortable with my purchase . I would recommend him and Toyota of Hollywood to all my friends. Also, after your car purchase, when it comes to servicing your vehicle, Brian Singletary is the person to see. He goes that extra mile for his customers to make sure they are happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Manoel Macedo Junior is a Vera experient professional. I Highly recomend him. I'm very satisfied with All. The car is amazing. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Amazing experience! Went to the delership to see what my options were for a new car. Honest no haggle pricing. Thank you Bruno and Willie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Miguel Catalano helped me get an amazing deal on a new Toyota Corolla for my daughter. I'm very thankful he was my sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

My service was excellent.The Service and the time a effort was put into helping me getting a better vehicle. Satisfied with the service and everything else.Well recommended to have your car purchase from Reynaldo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I took my car in for service on my 2012 Camry and Danny Metts was very helpful. He had my car fixed and ready to go way quicker than I anticipated. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I gave the highest rating because i feel i got the best service..Franzy was very helpful and explained everything to me..he gave me a good deal..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Had a very pleasant experience with Nara, she showed me different options and found resolution to my concerns. Very pleased with The RAV4 I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Todo el trato fue muy bueno, la atencion, la explicacion del veiculo y del negocio fue muy bueno.. La experiencia fue muy buena en todo sentido..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Mrs. Nara Castro is a excellent sales person, her service and attention is excellent, I will recommend all my family and friends to her, I will buy my next car with her, Toyota of Hollywood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Richard Jean-Louis is definitely a salesman with good moral, integrity, honesty and sincere. I won't have any hesitation to recommend him to anyone for the great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Frantzy Dabel provided us with a great customer service and attended to our specific needs. We bought a new Corolla and the whole process was awesome thanks to Erick from insurance and Willie from Finance. Thank you so much for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Buying a car is a very long and stressful experience. As a consumer I expect excellent service and knowledge from the salespeople and managers alike. That's exactly what I received. First of all, Prince Chen is definitely a prince. He treated my father and I professionally and went over and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. Lucy Lopez is lovely, professional and knowledgeable. She helped put the navigation system in place. Had it not been for her I would still be struggling. It was an extreme pleasure dealing with them. Just wanted it to be known. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from Toyota of Hollywood and they are always courteous and professional they always go out of their way to make sure I get exactly what I want. Thank you Lucy and Prince for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I am very happy to write a glowing review about the service I received from my salesperson; Henrique. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. There were some glitches and bumps that could have left me quite unhappy but Henrique took care of all my complaints and was able to iron them out. I have to commend this guy on his excellent customer service. He listened, he remained calm, and he solved all my issues without any hesitation. HE was new but you could tell his goal was not commission but making sure his customer was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I bought my car from Danny Hanif he is a very nice person to deal with and he gave me very good customer service I would recommend him to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

As a Disabled Veteran and Toyota purchaser i can assure anyone that salesman Mo and especially SalesManager Ray are 110% dedicated to satisfy well above any employees of any SOFLA Toyota dealership in the last 20 years.. I'm so satisfied with their work, professionalism, product knowledge, and Customer service buying my 2018 Camry.. I've bought and/or leased 7 Camry' s, 1 4Runner, 1 Corolla, and 1 Van in last 20 years in South Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Jose Bruno Ruiz was an awesome salesman. He was patient and not pushy. Israel Washington is a great F and I Manager. I usually dislike finance people, but Mr. Washington was such a joy to work with. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Professional, accommodating, knowledgeable and polite are only few of the positive attributes for Darren Neita. Wonderful experience Great representative The best Impressive Darren Churchill Neita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Miguel catalano great job happy with the service that he give me he took his time with me and explained everything to me that I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

They take care of me every time I purchase a vehicle. My entire family purchased vehicle from Toyota of Hollywood. THEY ARE THE BEST! 100%. Even her assistants are great! They are all like family. But a car from Sandra Molina you'll never regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

My purchase was made hassle free and I received great savings thanks to my sales person Darren Neita who treated our family like a member of his family. He was extremely courteous and eager to help. This is the only place I world ever consider moving forward; it was obvious our best interest was at hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Warm and friendly staff especially Darren Neita...very knowledgeable and passionate about his job..would recommend everyone to try them out they are excellent at what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

El señor Miguel Catalano tiene pasiencia y me explico bien para poder tomar una decision para escoger mi nuevo carro. Gracias y el señor Bob Bobe también me explico el proceso de financiación bien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Lo mejor de todos los dilers de carro el número uno en todo excelente siempre llevo a mis amistades alla es el diler más capaz y mejor de toda la florida no hay un rival para ustedes súper buen servicio y atención al cliente maravilloso los felicito para mi 5 estrellas lo mejor no hay otro gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Good experience I was well taken care of i was helped in every way the salesman was very polite I loved my visit to Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

We went to check to change our car to another one and Toyta made it possible, amazing customer service, helpful team. We'll stay loyal to Toyta always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Manoel Macedo Junior is a great a Sales director. I was offered an excellent deal. I'm super satisfied with the knowledge and care I was given. Being new in town, it was awesome to find someone honest and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Nice people and great deals. Everything was great except for the amount of paperwork. I signed my life away. 😀😅Not too bad. Worth it in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I recommend them, very good attention, I highly recommend Toyota of Hollywood and its representative Nara for their outstanding customer service and kindness. Thats it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Very friendly, very professional, very helpful, highly recommend this dealership to family and friends who looking for a car. Finance was easy, love it. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

It was an excellent experience buying my new vehicle at Toyota of Holiday with the support of Edgardo Rivas who is an excellent salesman, very kind and made everything easier and convenient thru all the process, being very diligent at all time. For sure I will always come back for a new purchase in the near future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sales Info

Phone Number:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Sat8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun8:30 AM - 9:00 PM